• GRUPA ORLEN (strona główna)
Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Dział Realizacji Rozliczeń i Wsparcia

Alicja Górzyńska
Kierownik
tel. 24 20 21410; kom. +48 605 190 930
e-mail: Alicja.Gorzynska@anwil.pl

Zespół

Elżbieta Bartczak​​-Chmielewska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21428 ; kom. +48 603 190 891
e-mail: Elzbieta.Bartczak-Chmielewska@anwil.pl

Angelika Cieślak
Młodszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21388 ; kom. +48 603 660 830
e-mail: angelika.cieslak@anwil.pl

​Monika Garwatowska
Młodszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21042;
e-mail: Monika.Garwatowska@anwil.pl

Elżbieta Malinowska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21430; kom. + 48 607 152 394
e-mail: Elzbieta.Malinowska@anwil.pl

Magdalena Nagler
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21401; kom. +48 605 150 249      
e-mail: Magdalena.Nagler@anwil.pl

Marta Olbrych-Kopeć
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21409;  kom. + 48 607 190 652
e-mail: Marta.Olbrych@anwil.pl

Wiktor Prośniak
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21408; kom. + 48 607 191 482
e-mail: Wiktor.Prosniak@anwil.pl

Elżbieta Rempalska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21124;  kom. +48 603 190 795
e-mail:Elzbieta.Rempalska@anwil.pl

Joanna Skórczyńska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21448;  kom. +48 607 170 045
e-mail: Joanna.Skorczynska@anwil.pl

Mariusz Stawicki
Młodszy Specjalista
tel.  24 20 21043
e-mail: Mariusz.Stawicki@anwil.pl

Grzegorz Stawski
Starszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21402;  kom. + 48 605 150 169
e-mail: Grzegorz.Stawski@anwil.pl

 

 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN