• GRUPA ORLEN (strona główna)
Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Zespół Zakupów Inwestycyjnych

Magdalena Wasiak
Kierownik
tel. 24 20 21420; kom. +48 605 150 572
e-mail: Magdalena.Wasiak@anwil.pl

Zespół

Aleksandra Mrugowska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21423; kom. + 48 663 330 631
e-mail: Aleksandra.Mrugowska@anwil.pl

Barbara Kanikowska
Specjalista 
tel. 24 20 21404; kom. + 48 607 190 721
e-mail: Barbara.Kanikowska@anwil.pl

Andrzej Kuligowski
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21628; kom. +48 723 668 894
e-mail: Andrzej.Kuligowski@anwil.pl

Marcin Bobrowski
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21426;  kom. + 48 601 750 075
e-mail: Marcin.Bobrowski@anwil.pl

Rafał Wądołowski
Starszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21403; kom. + 48 609 066 233
e-mail: Rafal.Wadolowski@anwil.pl

Paweł Pieniądz
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21424; kom. + 48 605 150 272
e-mail: Pawel.Pieniadz@anwil.pl

​Marta Andrzejewska
Młodszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21415; kom. +48 609 150 271
e-mail: Marta.Andrzejewska@anwil.pl
Ewa Borowska
Młodszy Specjalista
tel. kom. +48 605 152 978
e-mail: Ewa.Borowska@anwil.pl
Natalia Kaberow
Młodszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21593; kom. +48 665 560 492
e-mail: Natalia.Kaberow@anwil.pl
 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN