• GRUPA ORLEN (strona główna)
Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
Zespół Zakupów Remontowych

Robert Zygmunciak
Kierownik
tel. 24 20 21425; kom. +48 607 152 597
e-mail: Robert.Zygmunciak@anwil.pl

Zespół​​​

Artur Kwiatkowski
Starszy Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21646; kom. + 48 693 168 319
e-mail: Artur.Kwiatkowski@anwil.pl

Wojciech Garwatowski
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21421; kom. +48 607 197 112
e-mail: Wojciech.Garwatowski@anwil.pl

​Jolanta Miszczykowska
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21422; kom. + 48 605 150 256
e-mail: Jolanta.Miszczykowska@anwil.pl

Robert Wachowski
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21405; kom. +48 665 551 602
e-mail: Robert.Wachowski@anwil.pl

Anna Narożna
Specjalista
tel. 24 20 21427; kom. + 48 661 962 763
e-mail: Anna.Narozna@anwil.pl

 

 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN